I continue to receive energy and guidance

Publié le par Minouche

 During my second healing session  with Minouche I
travelled through a beautiful, moving visualisation
during which I was filled with energy.  I was
led by
Minouches prompts
to journey to Wyoming where I met a
native American Indian, medicine man.  While standing
with him, beside a river
I was filled with
overwhelming 'love', a healing energy.  It was so
profound
I had to
breathe deep to calm myself to let
it in, I was given the words 'you have the right to
be' and gifts, a feather and a stone. 
Since that
session I continue to recieve energy and guidance. 

I am very grateful to Minouche for opening this
channel for me.  I am blessed to have met her.

Helen
Fairfax .CA & Ireland

Publié dans Quotes-Testamonials

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article